Cross-stitch Wishlist TAG

This TAG was also started on Youtube by a few other stitchers and I thought I would share my list:

These are all projects I would love to acquire or start in the next 12 months. I have divided my wishlist into 2 categories, those charts I do not own yet and those I do.

Charts I would love to purchase in the next 12 months:

1. Northern Expressions Needlework – Birthstone Series – November (Will not be released until October 2014 at this stage). Here is a link to NEN’s Etsy Shop for other charts in the series (and many other beautiful designs) – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/NorthernExpressions1#

2. A Châtelaine Designs Chart – After seeing these on MrsMilkyBarKid‘s Youtube Channel I fell in love with the beautiful designs. So far I have narrowed it down to one of the following:

3. Heaven and Earth Designs – Endurance

Endurance

Charts I own and would like to kit up and start in the next 12-18 months:

1. Northern Expressions Needlework – Twisted Rainbow Sampler

Twisted Rainbow Sampler

2. Heaven and Earth Designs – The Butterfly Ball

Heaven and Earth Designs

Heaven and Earth Designs – The Butterfly Ball

3. Witchykitt Designs – Music World – Unfortunately, this chart looks like it has been discontinued by the seller. I am lucky to have purchased it whilst it was still available.

Music World

I will probably not be able to start ALL of these in the next 12 months, unless for some reason I win the lottery. But this is a wishlist so I’m allowed to be idealistic.

What kinds of projects do you have on your ‘next start’ list? Are you ogling some charts online wishing for a sale?

Let me know in the comments below! I love hearing from other stitchers about what kind of projects get them excited to stitch and shop for fabric and thread.

One thought on “Cross-stitch Wishlist TAG

  1. Oh where to begin with my list! I would like to start Mirabilia’s Christmas in London, a few pixies, a few witches, A snowman afghan from Stoney Creek, Sea Flora from Nora Corbett, and I ordered my first Chatelaine a few weeks ago-Fairy Flower Garden, so I am waiting on that kit to arrive. So many things to stitch, so little time. You have quite the list going on. Many Chatelaines and HAED designs. I hope that you get to start every one on your list 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

