Book Review: The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

Review of The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

The Hobbit

I finished The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien over the weekend and that takes me to 44 books from the list so far. I enjoyed the book very much and look forward to reading the Lord of the Rings. I am discovering that I enjoy reading again, after 5 years of study at University where all my reading energy was directed towards textbooks, case law and legislation, it is nice to enjoy some fiction again.

We will have to see how this part of my challenge goes once I begin my Masters subjects in February.

Happy reading and I will update with some stitching at the end of the month.

2 thoughts on “Book Review: The Hobbit by J.R.R Tolkien

Leave a Reply

