Cross-stitching Update: Savannah Birth Record by Dimensions – A colour by colour journey – A finish.

I have managed to get some stitching in lately and have finally finished my son’s birth sampler. He is now 4 months old so I beat my goal of having it done before his 1st birthday! My previous update can be found here.

It is the Savannah Birth Record by Dimensions, stitched on 18 count aida using threads from the kit. I stitched this one colour by colour for fun.

This was a delight to stitch and Dimensions have excellent birth sampler kits to choose from. Now I just need to frame it (I have stitched his details in the centre).

I am not sure what my next project will be. I will dive into my box of wips and see what happens.

Until next time. Happy stitching!

8 thoughts on “Cross-stitching Update: Savannah Birth Record by Dimensions – A colour by colour journey – A finish.

Leave a Reply

